Site Search:
Commission Info
Commission on Foreign Policy and International Relations
Commission for foreign policy and international contacts is a standing body of the Supreme Council of PMR and was formed by the Supreme Council and is made up of deputies of PMR. The Commission is established for the duration of the Supreme Council of the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic.

The commission consists of the Commission Chairman, his vice-chairmen, commission members, elected at the plenary meeting of the Supreme Council of PMR by a majority of deputies’ votes and commission members.

The key tasks of the commission are pre-legislative scrutiny, consideration, drafting of the resolutions covering the implementation of the Supreme Council’s functions of the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic concerning the foreign policy activity and international cooperation.

The Commission’s activities:
  • It drafts a resolution on an international treaty introduced to the Supreme Council of PMR for ratification or its approval under the law in force; 
  • it inquires additional information at the respective bodies about a legal act necessary for ratification or approval of the international treaty; it invites independent experts to give advice on the information and the text of the treaty;
  • it drafts reports and statements on the foreign policy and international cooperation issues for discussion at the sittings of the Supreme Council of PMR;
  • it provides a pre-legislative scrutiny of draft addresses and statements of the Supreme Council on foreign policy issues;
  • it scrutinizes legal acts recommended by the  Inter-parliamentary Assembly of CIS member states for submitting them to the Supreme Council of PMR for further consideration and taking a decision on implementation;
  • drafts programs on cooperation with parliaments of other states in view of reports of the committees of the Supreme Council of PMR, deputies factions and groups.
  • receives reports from official parliamentary delegations of the Supreme Council of PMR on work they have done and the Supreme Council of PMR gave consideration to these reports.

Поиск по сайту:
Общее описание
Комиссия по внешней политике и международным связям

Комиссия является постоянно действующим рабочим органом Верховного Совета Приднестровской Молдавской Республики, образованным Верховным Советом ПМР из числа депутатов Верховного Совета. Комиссия создается на срок полномочий Верховного Совета Приднестровской Молдавской Республики очередного созыва.

Комиссия состоит Председателя Комиссии, заместителей Председателя Комиссии, членов комиссии, избираемых большинством голосов на пленарном заседании Верховного Совета ПМР, и членов Комиссии.

Основными задачами Комиссии являются предварительное обсуждение, рассмотрение, подготовка и выработка проектов решений, связанных с реализацией функций Верховного Совета Приднестровской Молдавской Республики, касающихся внешнеполитической деятельности и международного сотрудничества.


Комиссия осуществляет следующую деятельность:

  • подготавливает заключения по международному договору, внесенному в Верховный Совет Приднестровской Молдавской Республики для ратификации или одобрения в соответствии с действующим законодательством;
  • запрашивает в соответствующих органах дополнительную информацию, касающуюся правового акта, которым предлагается ратифицировать или одобрить международный договор, привлекать к оценке этой информации и самого текста договора независимых экспертов;
  • подготавливает доклады и сообщения по внешнеполитическим вопросам и вопросам по международному сотрудничеству для рассмотрения на заседаниях Верховного Совета Приднестровской Молдавской Республики;
  • предварительно рассматривает проекты обращений и заявлений Верховного Совета, касающиеся внешнеполитических вопросов;
  • предварительно рассматривает рекомендательные законодательные акты Межпарламентской Ассамблеи государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств для дальнейшего рассмотрения и принятия Верховным Советом ПМР решения по их реализации;
  • подготавливает с учетом мнения комитетов Верховного Совета ПМР, депутатских фракций и групп проекты программ сотрудничества с парламентами других государств;
  • получает от официальных парламентских делегаций Верховного Совета ПМР отчеты о проделанной работе, которые подлежат рассмотрению Верховным Советом ПМР.